Dr. Alaleh Malekafzali


Current Position:



Dr. Rajesh Nomula


Current Position: Postdoc at University of Bordeaux with Prof. Y. Landais



Dr. Quentin Dherbassy


Current Position: Postdoc at University of Manchester with Prof. D. Procter



Dr. Percia Beatrice Arockiam


Current Position:



Dr. Francesco Scorzelli


Current Position:



Dr. James Rae


Current Position: Scientist at Edelris Pharma



Dr. Faouzi Chadhoura

2014 – 2015

Current Position: ATER Université de Rennes



Dr. Farah Oulaidi-Lamiable

2013 – 2014

Current Position:



Dr. Chinmoy Hazra Kumar

2013 – 2014

Current Position: Postdoc with Sukbok Chang Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) Daejeon 305-701, Korea



Dr. Thomas Wesch

2011 – 2013

Current Position: Amcis-Carbogen Basel, CH



Dr. Timo Leermann

2010 – 2011

Current Position: ROSEN Technology and Research Center GmbH, D



Dr. Vincent Diemer

2008 – 2009

Current Position: Postdoc at University of Manchester with Jonathan Clayden



Dr. Christophe Bour

2008 – 2010

Current Position: Assistant Professor at the University of Orsay (ICMMO) with Prof. Vincent Gandon



Dr. Damien Hazelard


Current Position: Assistant Professor at the University of Strasbourg, ECPM (UMR 7509) with Prof. Philippe Compain



Dr. Thomas Kreuzer

2006 – 2007

Current Position: LONZA AG